This is a book for the sleepless, night owls, nocturnal animals. In this book you’ll find beautiful illustrations in black and white by Cebine, who is fascinated by the night herself. With a spread of moths you can count when you can’t sleep, tips to fall asleep, night guards, illustrations and information about flowers which flower only at night etc. Besides the information and illustrations you’ll find plenty of space to write down your dreams and thoughts which possess your mind when you can’t sleep at night. Good night! (In the tradition of Pocket Herbarium and Pocket Bird Book)

Specs

  • 112 pages
  • 18 x 22 centimeters
  • 4 colors

Rights available for...

  • Portuguese (Europe)
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • French
  • English
  • Spanish